Welcome to our upcoming events page. If you would like to look at the entire church calendar please click on the icon to the right.

Upcoming Events

11.24.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 11/24/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
11.26.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:00pm Details: A Farewell Potluck for Pastor Greg and his family immediately following the Sunday AM service.  Located in event tent set up behind the yello
11.27.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Mon, 11/27/2017 - 4:30pm Details: Ministering and Serving at the Downtown Rescue Mission the 4th Monday of each month beginning Jan 23.  For information contact Bro. Greg.
11.28.17
When: Tue, 11/28/2017 -
4:30pm to 6:00pm
Details: Tutoring sessions for 6th - College located in the WHBC Basement, entrance facing Wall Triana Hwy.
11.29.17
Ministry: Senior Adult Ministry When: Wed, 11/29/2017 - 9:00am Details: Prayer and Bible Study takes place in the Adult Ed Building.
12.01.17
Ministry: Children's Ministry When:
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 6:00pm to Sat, 12/02/2017 - 7:00am
Details: Parents Night Out (Preschool - 6th Grade) Friday, Dec. 1, 6-10 PM.  Lock-In (1st - 6th Grades) Friday, 10 PM til Saturday, Dec.
12.01.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Fri, 12/01/2017 - 7:00pm Details: Located in the Young Adult Office.
12.02.17
Ministry: Missions Ministry When: Sat, 12/02/2017 -
8:00am to 11:30am
Details: At the Laundry Room II, 735 Hwy 72 E, Huntsville.  (Sparkman Dr. @ Memorial Parkway)  Contact Michelle Stewart or Kirk McCauley.
12.03.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Sun, 12/03/2017 -
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Details: Rehearsal takes place in the sanctuary.
12.04.17
Ministry: Adult Ministry When: Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:00pm Details: Women of Wall Highway Christmas Social located in WHBC Basement.  Please bring a wrapped Christmas "happy" (candle, ornament, etc.) for

Pages